Final Project (M104MC)

Filming week

So this week was a successful week. I did more filming, but this time me and Sami went outside. We went to War Memorial Park to take a walk and she shared more information about her with me. I brought just a camera, tripod and a zoom recorder.

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 15.58.35 copy

She enjoys walks and that’s the mainly reason why we took a walk. The more I talk with her the more open she is about herself. I have learn quite a lot about her just for that short time. It’s not just about the documentary we have become really good friends and the whole filming process is quick and easy, because she is truly herself. I am doing my last filming on Monday and after that I do my first draft so that I can show it to my tutor.

Leave a Reply

