Motion Project (M102MC)

More Isadora dancer versions

After the group projections on Thursday I have decided to explore Isadora effects even more and to combine Isadora software with Studio Artist. I did 3 versions of the dancer on Isadora using the dot screen effect on the first version, the delay and colour pencil for the second version and the comic book and delay for the third version.

isadora dancer other version1isadora other version

The other two Studio Artist versions are very abstract and experimental. Although I like colour and I did my Motion project differently I wanted to experiment with those two softwares. I did not put any kind of sound I wanted to explore the different effects of the image rather than the sound.

Leave a Reply

