Narrative forms (M103MC)

Shooting process

We have been shooting the whole film this week and I would like to tell about my experience during the week. For me it was really great and fun. I was always on the right locations and I did a good job with the sounds.

I have collected all the files from each day on my laptop. Now I am going to start prepare them for the film after the first draft of the editing is ready. I am excited about that project and I really want to see it complete.

Leave a Reply

