Zero Project (M100MC)

Editing process and rough cut

After I filmed my Zero Project at Coventry Market I started to to put the material together on Premiere. At first I had 15 min video of the subject and his working routine, but after spending a lot of time in editing I cut it down to 3 minutes.

edit-1

I was struggling at the beginning, because I didn’t know what should I keep and what should I remove, but after a lot of breaks I think that I am pleased with the result. I didn’t put any transitions between the clips or what so ever I just put the clips together.

edit-2

There are a few places that are a bit shaky or a bit unclear and at that moment I needed a transition, but for this type of project I am not going to do any color corrections or effects.

This is my first rough cut and result from the editing so far:

 

Leave a Reply

