Zero Project (M100MC)

Zero Project process and filming

Today I was in Coventry Market and I filmed my Zero Project. I arranged everything beforehand with a guy who owns a store there and works there. He was really kind, open minded and he agreed to be filmed by me. I spent half an hour there recording. It was really interesting for me to see and observe his daily routine. He owns a store for fruits, vegetables and spices. He is dealing with different customers all the time every day. He was very relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera.

photo1

For the filming I used Panasonic Lumix GH2 and I have to say that I am really pleased with the result. I was not so familiar with that camera. Up until now I know how to use Canon and Nikon DSLR cameras, but I have never used GH2 or GH4.

panasonic_dmc_gh2h_k_lumix_dmc_gh2_digital_camera_736362

I was not sure what is going to happen exactly, but honestly that camera is so simple. I took a risk with it, but you have to try new things all the time and I am glad that I chose this camera. Everything is so easy and I didn’t have any problems at all. I set up the white balance and the right ISO and everything was just perfect. It was really a good experience and now the next step is editing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

